GOVERNMENT OF RAJASTHAN ELECTION DEPARTMENT VIDHAN SABHA BYE ELECTION - 2022 LIST OF CONSTESTING CANDIDATES

NAME OF STATE · RAJASTHAN

MINIE C	AT STATE . RAJASTHAN		DATED: 21.11.2022		
Sr. & NAME OF CANDIDATE		FATHER / HUSBAND NAME	SEX (M/F)	CATG. (SC/ST/GEN)	PARTY NAME / INDEPENDENT
1	2	3	4	5	6
1	ASHOK KUMAR	JATANLAL	MALE	GEN	ВЈР
2	ANIL KUMAR SHARMA	BHANWAR LAL SHARMA	MALE	GEN	INC
3	SANWARMAL MEGHWAL	BHAGURAM	MALE	SC	CPI(M)
4	LAL CHAND MOOND	RAMESHWAR DAYAL	MALE	GEN	RLTP
5	PARMANA RAM	AADU RAM	MALE	SC	IPGP .
6	SUBHASH CHANDRA	PAWAN KUMAR	MALE	GEN	IND
7	UMESH SAHU	GOPIRAM	MALE	GEN	IND
8	PREM SINGH	BHAGIRATH	MALE	GEN	IND
9	SURENDAR SINGH RAJPUROHIT	SHYAM SINGH RAJPUROHIT	MALE	GEN	IND
10	VIJAYPAL SINGH "KHUSH- NAMA" JANAADESH	RANSINGH SHYORAN	MALE	GEN	IND

No.F7(2)(6)/Bye-elec./Stat./Elec./2022/ †9 77 Copy to:-

1 Shri Rahul Sharma, Principal Secretary, Election Commission of India, New Delhi

2 PS to Chief Electoral Officer, Rajasthan

3 PS to Addl. Chief Electoral Officer, Rajasthan

Officer on Sepcial Duty Election Department Rajasthan, Jaipur

DATED: 21.11.2022